Council Members for the 2019-2020 School Year

Name Title Email
Lynn Vanasse Chair chair@smpscouncil.org
TO BE DETERMINED Vice-chair vice-chair@smpscouncil.org
TO BE DETERMINED Treasurer treasurer@smpscouncil.org
TO BE DETERMINED Secretary secretary@smpscouncil.org
TO BE DETERMINED OCASC Representative ocasc-rep@smpscouncil.org
TO BE DETERMINED Pizza Lady pizza@smpscouncil.org
TO BE DETERMINED Fundraising Coordinator fundraising@smpscouncil.org
TO BE DETERMINED Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@smpscouncil.org
Joanne Mahoney Communications Coordinator | Webmaster web@smpscouncil.org
TO BE DETERMINED Special Events Coordinator events@smpscouncil.org
TO BE DETERMINED Parent-at-Large parents@smpscouncil.org
TO BE DETERMINED Parent-at-Large parents@smpscouncil.org
TO BE DETERMINED Parent-at-Large parents@smpscouncil.org
TO BE DETERMINED Parent-at-Large parents@smpscouncil.org