Council Members for the 2018-2019 School Year

Name Title Email
Lynn Vanasse Chair chair@smpscouncil.org
Genevieve Harte Vice-chair vice-chair@smpscouncil.org
Atif Rashid Treasurer treasurer@smpscouncil.org
Lei Lei Secretary secretary@smpscouncil.org
Vacant OCASC Representative ocasc-rep@smpscouncil.org
Sarah Blackadder Pizza Lady pizza@smpscouncil.org
Vacant Fundraising Coordinator fundraising@smpscouncil.org
Ahmad Teymouri Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@smpscouncil.org
Bilyana Anicic Communications Coordinator | Webmaster web@smpscouncil.org
Wendy Liu Special Events Coordinator events@smpscouncil.org
Heather Thom Parent-at-Large parents@smpscouncil.org
Laurie Rogers Parent-at-Large parents@smpscouncil.org
Michelle Guffie Parent-at-Large parents@smpscouncil.org
Riti Gupta Parent-at-Large parents@smpscouncil.org